1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Nomad Networks

Nomad Networks Garry's Mod Community

ATTENTION ALL VIETNAM RP STAFF MEMBERS - A MANDATORY STAFF MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR 12/18/16 AT 3:00 PM PST - 5:00 PM CST - 6:00 PM EST - THE MEETING WILL INCLUDE A DISCUSSION OF THE UPDATES COMING TO THE SERVER AND THE NOMINATION OF THE NEXT HEAD-ADMIN

-Incy
[​IMG]

IP= 72.5.195.116:27015


Nomad Network's Santos RP is guaranteed to allow all Role-Players to choose the way they live in Santos. Our server offers so many opportunities and the amount of development that has went in to the gamemode is mind blowing. I can promise you have never seen such a server. SantosRP has two developers / manager, Rolad and Ryan. Both are constantly working on new custom scripts and we are already in the development of new ones. Thank everyone who did their part in helping to create such a server.



Custom Game-mode Script
Serious RP

New Map

Over 150 Cars
Custom Car Shop
Custom Weapon Crafting
Properties

Banking System

Skill leveling
Buddy System
Custom Clothing Store
Custom NPC Shops
Working Radio...
DIRECTOR'S BOARD MEETING
12/17/16 6:00pm EST
---

All Directors must attend (unless otherwise approved by a member of Ownership)
Official KINGDOM SERVER
Attention staff members of nomad
A new server has arisen from the depts of the orc mountains known as Fantasy Kingdom RP and the managers are looking for staff. Applications are to be sent to me and directors for revision. We are accepting 2 Head Admins, 4 Others.
No matter the rank, we need you. Apply by making a format up and starting a conversation with Chubby/Logan and Frank Larson and directors @Gaz and @Graylox.

Posted in place for James